Our doors and windows,
your comfort!

Help you to enhance the appearance and the value of your property with a turnkey service

PROMOTION

6' patio door all pvc

*see details in store

only 549$ + taxes

Make a bright choice with Solux

Distribution directly from the manufacturer. Benefit from volume discounts given in store by the manufacturer and home installer for a reduce cost and without external intermediary. Delivery and installation of doors and windows in all region of Montreal, South Shore and North Shore.

 

Your doors and windows have a lifetime of about 20 years.

The wear of time and the repeated uses diminish their performance and their sealing over the years. Replacing them every 20 years avoids heat loss and moisture infiltration. We invite you to visit our Montreal store (Lasalle) or our Laval store (Chomedey) to discover our multiple models of steel, aluminum or PVC, superior quality doors and windows for residential house or commercial building.

Supplier and retailer of top of the line doors and windows at a price directly from the manufacturer for all our models in aluminum, steel and PVC particularly durable and ecological. We invite you to visit one of our boutique showrooms in Laval (Chomedey) or Montreal Lasalle (direct acces via Highway 20 from Verdun or Lachine, and only 10 minutes from Downtown).

Doors and Windows Solux offer you a selection of the best doors and windows coming from suppliers and manufacturers known for the quality of their products. Our steel front doors, our PVC patio doors and our PVC, aluminum and hybrid (PVC and aluminum) windows are prepared for you in the best deadlines and delivered regarding the installation date determined in store with our experts.

Decrease the heat loss with energy efficient doors and windows. Increase your comfort and enhance your home with casement, awning, sash or sliding windows, bay, arc or architectural windows with regular or decorative glass. Doors and windows are available in a large color pallet that allows you to create your own style and match your home with the last decoration trends.

woman customer buying doors windows

Our specialists guide you and advise you throughout the realization of your project.

Why replacing my windows and exterior doors?

  • Save up to 10% of your heating cost.
  • Increase your comfort.
  • About 25% of the heat loss of a house comes from the doors and windows.

Did you know that...

  • Many types of glass exist for your windows.
  • Energy quality and performance differ depending on the product and materials chosen by the manufacturer.
  • Changing accessories provides different styles and personalities to your doors and windows.

Payment modes

Some conditions apply, see details in store.
Intérac | Visa | MasterCard | Accord D Desjardins | Comptant et chèques

Détaillant et installateur de modèles de portes et fenêtres en acier,
aluminium, pvc et bois. 2 boutiques, à Montréal et Laval.

Nos portes et fenêtres, votre confort

Faites un choix éclairé avec Solux

Distribution directement du manufacturier. Profitez des rabais au volume accordés en magasin par le fabricant et d'un installateur maison à coût réduit et sans intermédiaire externe. Livraison et installation de portes et fenêtres dans toute la région de Montréal, Rive-Sud et Rive-Nord.

 

Vos portes et fenêtres ont une durée de vie d’environ 20 ans.

L’usure du temps et les utilisations répétées diminuent leurs performances et leur étanchéité au fil des ans. Les remplacer tous les 20 ans évite les pertes de chaleur et les infiltrations d’humidité. Nous vous invitons à visiter notre magasin de Montréal (Lasalle) ou celui de Laval (Chomedey) pour découvrir nos nombreux modèles de portes et fenêtres en acier, aluminium ou pvc de qualité supérieure pour maison résidentielle ou bâtiment commercial.

Fournisseur et détaillant de portes et fenêtres haute gamme à prix directement du manufacturier pour tous nos modèles en aluminium, acier et PVC particulièrement durables et écologiques. Nous vous invitons à visiter l une de nos salles de montre en boutique à Laval (Chomedey) ou à Montréal Lasalle (accès direct via l'Autoroute 20 en provenance de Verdun ou Lachine, et situé à seulement 10 minutes du Centre-Ville).

Portes et Fenêtres Solux vous offre une sélection des meilleures portes et fenêtres provenant de fournisseurs et manufacturiers reconnus pour la qualité de leurs produits. Nos portes d'entrée en acier, de patio en PVC et nos fenêtres en PVC, aluminium et hybrides (PVC et aluminium) sont préparées pour vous dans les meilleurs délais et livrées en fonction de la date d'installation déterminée avec nos spécialistes en succursale.

Diminuez les pertes de chaleur avec des portes et fenêtres éconergétiques. Augmentez votre confort et mettez en valeur votre résidence avec des fenêtres à battant, à auvent, à guillotine ou coulissantes, des fenêtres en baie, en arc ou architecturales régulières ou avec verre décoratif. Les portes et fenêtres sont disponibles dans une vaste palette de couleurs qui vous permet de créer votre style ou d'harmoniser votre maison aux dernières tendances en décoration.

cliente achat portes et fenêtres

Nos spécialistes vous guident & vous conseillent tout au long de la réalisation de votre projet

Pourquoi remplacer mes fenêtres et portes extérieures?

  • Économisez jusqu’à 10 % sur vos coûts de chauffage
  • Augmentation de votre confort
  • Environ 25 % des pertes de chaleur d’une maison provient de vos fenêtres et portes

Saviez vous que..

  • Plusieurs types de verres existent pour vos fenêtres
  • La qualité et les performances énergétiques diffèrent selon le produit et les matériaux choisis par le manufacturier
  • Changer les accessoires procurent différents styles et personnalités à vos portes et fenêtres
Nous sommes sociables! Rejoignez notre communauté